Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Myynti Suomi

Roy Nyström
- Maajohtaja/Country manager
+358 400 491 243
roy.nystrom@unilamp.fi

Myynti Norja

Anders Sørensen
- Myyntijohtaja
+47 908 41 107
anders.sorensen@unilamp.no

Marius Andreas Kristiansen
- Aluepäällikkö
Oslo, Akershus, Nordland, Troms, Finnmark
+47 482 26 942
marius.kristiansen@unilamp.no

Flemming Eliassen
- Aluepäällikkö
Vestfold, Vest Agder, Aust Agder, Telemark
+47 941 84 396
flemming.eliassen@unilamp.no

Eivind Sjursen
- Aluepäällikkö
Hordaland, Rogaland, Sogn og Fjordane
+47 970 62 882
eivind.sjursen@unilamp.no

Thomas Løw Owesen
- Aluepäällikkö
Sør Trønderlag, Nord Trønderlag, Møre og Romsdal
+47 922 10 402
thomas.owesen@unilamp.no

Kenneth Skretteberg
- Aluepäällikkö
Buskerud
+47 908 07 070
kenneth.skretteberg@unilamp.no

Dan Iversen
- Aluepäällikkö
Oslo
+47 952 50 866
dan.iversen@unilamp.no

Roy Eddie Lund
- Aluepäällikkö
Hedmark og Oppland
+47 413 55 755
eddie.lund@unilamp.no

Myynti Ruotsi

Martin Svanström
- Aluepäällikkö - Etelä / länsi
+46 (0)70-660 63 97
martin.svanstrom@unilamp.se

Linda Soto
- Tilaukset / Asiakaspalvelu
+46 (0)70-660 63 17
linda.soto@unilamp.no

Markus Turunen
- Aluepäällikkö - Itään
+46 (0)76-677 64 81
markus.turunen@unilamp.se

Markkinointi

Ståle Brandt
- Markkinointijohtaja
+47 906 71 233
staale.brandt@unilamp.no

Simon Jeansson
- Markkinointikoordinaattori
+47 462 65 562
simon.jeansson@unilamp.no

Knut Alfstad
- Tuotepäällikkö
+47 915 48 366
knut.alfstad@unilamp.no

Line Aronsen
- Suunnittelija
+47 478 96 032
line.aronsen@unilamp.no

Tilaukset

Atle Johansen
- Tilaukset / Ostopäällikkö
+47 908 79 111
atle.johansen@unilamp.no


Linda Soto
- Tilaukset / Asiakaspalvelu
+47 417 33 789
linda.soto@unilamp.no

Kristin Engen
- Tilaukset / Asiakaspalvelu
+47 977 13 601
kristin.engen@unilamp.no

Asiakaspalvelu on avoinna maanantaista perjantaihin klo 8.00-16.00.

Puhelin: +47 67 49 47 70
Fax: +47 22 32 50 22
Sähköposti: post@unilamp.fi

 
Käynti- ja postiosoite:

Unilamp Norden AS
Skytta Industripark, Industriveien 11
1481 HAGAN
Norge/Norja

Varasto:

Unilamp Norden AS
Skytta Industripark, Industriveien 11
1481 HAGAN
Norge/Norja

Puhelin Suomi: +358 400 491 243
Puhelin Ruotsi: +46 (0)526-10420

Unilamp Norden AB, Box 18 452 21 Strömstad, Sverige/Ruotsi 

Unilamp Norden, Kurjentie 7 G 06100 Porvoo, Suomi/Finland

 
Kontaktskjema

* Vaaditut kentät